Thursday, October 23, 2008

Not too Payneful.

What can I say? Max Payne was an alright show. Nothing spectacular, and I was hoping for a somewhat richer story, but for a movie based on a video game, it wasn't bad. Of course my favorite part was the assassin chick in the trench coat. *meow* I don't know what it is about a woman in a black trench coat. . .or maybe I do. :) I know, I'm terrible.

No comments: